The National Pork Producers Council is pleased to announce the 2020 Lois Britt Memorial Pork Industry Scholarship, which is sponsored by CME Group and the National Pork Industry Foundation and is managed and administered by the National Pork Producers Council.
Ten $2,500 scholarships are awarded to students annually who intend to pursue a career in the pork industry with hopes that they may emerge as pork industry leaders themselves someday. The scholarships are focused at undergraduate students in a two-year swine program or a four-year college of agriculture.  
Details on how to apply and who is eligible can also be found online at:
NPPC Announces 2020 Lois Britt Memorial Pork Industry Scholarship